easyRAUMpro Software

Libraries

3D Objects

The easyRAUM 3D object libraries contain more than 10.000 3D objects from renowned designers, manufacturers, rental furniture companies and other event outfitters for a detailed 3D room and event planning. The special feature is that our libraries can be modified flexibly and individually expanded.

2D symbols

The wide range of 2D symbols gives the user the opportunity to create floor plans according to their individual needs. Here too the symbol library can be modified flexibly and individually expanded at any time.

Escape and Rescue

The wide range of the latest 2D and 3D pictograms and fire protection symbols makes it possible to create standardized firefighting plans and maximum seating plans according to the latest meeting regulations.

Textures and Materials

The wide selection of textures and materials will help you to create your surfaces according to your wishes. The special feature is: logos, textures and images can be uploaded flexibly and individually and separate library folders can be created.

Displays & Bitmaps

Make your visualization even more realistic by selecting from our wide range of displays and bitmaps. Apart from that you will save a lot of memory space by using displays and bitmaps. The special feature is that cut-out images (.png) can be imported flexibly and individually and separate display folders can be created.

3D Database Partners/Manufacturers/Rental Furniture Companies

A close cooperation with the leading rental furniture and decoration companies enhances our 3D object libraries.


Overview

Advantages

Lightworks Iray+

Output

Libraries

5-Star-Service

Trainings

Student Version

News

Try for free!

X
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzerklärung

easyRAUMpro Software

Bibliotheken

3D Objekte

3D Objekte

Die easyRAUM 3D Objektbibliotheken enthalten über 10.000 3D Objekte von renommierten Designern, Technikherstellern, Mietmöbelverleihern und weiteren Eventausstattern für die detailgetreue 3D Raum- und Eventplanung. Das Besondere: die Bibliothek lässt sich jederzeit individuell und flexibel vom Anwender erweitern.

2D-Symbole

Mit der umfangreichen Auswahl an 2D-Symbolen lassen sich Grundrisse nach Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen gestalten. Auch hier gilt: die Symbolbibliothek lässt sich jederzeit individuell und flexibel vom Anwender erweitern.

Flucht & Rettung

Die große Auswahl der neuesten 2D- und 3D-Piktogramme und Brandschutzsymbole macht es möglich normgerechte Feuerwehrpläne, Maximal- und Geschossbestuhlungspläne gemäß der aktuellen Musterversammlungsstätten Verordnung (MVstättVO) zu erstellen.

Texturen & Materialien

Die umfangreiche Auswahl an Texturen und Materialien ermöglicht es Ihnen alle Oberflächen frei nach Ihren Wünschen zu gestalten. Das Besondere: Logos, Texturen und Bilder lassen sich flexibel und individuell einladen und eigene Bibliotheksordner erstellen.

Displays & Bitmaps

Lassen Sie Ihre Visualisierung noch realistischer wirken, in dem Sie aus der Vielzahl unserer Displays und Bitmaps auswählen. Zudem sparen Sie durch die Verwendung von Displays und Bitmaps erheblich an Speicherplatz.Das Besondere: freigestellte Bilddateien (.png)lassen sich flexibel und individuell einladen und eigene Displayordner erstellen.

3D Datenbankpartner / Hersteller/ Verleiher

Enge Kooperationen mit den führenden Mietmöbel- und Dekorationsherstellern komplettieren unsere 3D Objektbibliotheken.

Überblick

Vorteile

Output

Bibliotheken

5-Star-Service

Schulungen

Studentenversion

News

Hier Testen

X






Nehmen Sie sich 20 Min. Zeit für eine kurze Online-Einweisung und einen optimalen Start in Ihre Testphase.
Nach Zusendung Ihrer Registrierung kontaktieren wir Sie innerhalb von 24 Stunden!