easyRAUMpro Software

Output

Plans

Create plan layouts in your design, for example CI conform with your logo, signature and much more. Templates, frames and legends are available. Simple editing of the scale and the output format. You can save as many templates as you wish. Apart from that, easyRAUMpro offers you the opportunity to create standardized firefighting plans and maximum seating plans according to the latest meeting regulations.

Images

Export 3D images/views from all angles in all common image formats.

Films/Movies

Take a virtual walk through your event with you client or your planning partners, even before it really takes places. Fascinating individual indoor and outdoor camera rides give your clients a real experience in advance. .avi format is the standard output.

Panoramas/VR-Panoramas

Create 360° 3D panoramas in easyRAUMpro and upload them into our new easyRAUM Virtual Reality Generator. Our 5-Star clients receive login data from us and have an exclusive usage right. Provide your clients with our VR-capable link with your individual setup that was individually created in easyRAUMpro.

easyRAUM Webplayer

With the help of the easyRAUM web player the exported C3D file can be viewed. Even without easyRAUMpro you can now move around in the project – similar like in a panorama.

Downloads:

Beispiel Projekt 1
easyRAUM Player

3D objects

The easyRAUM 3D object libraries contain more than 10.000 3D objects from renowned designers, manufacturers, rental furniture companies and other event outfitters for a detailed 3D room and event planning. The special feature is that our libraries can be modified flexibly and individually expanded.

Lists/Evaluations

You can export parts lists of the objects used. You will be able to keep records on the number of objects, as well as manufacturers or rental furniture companies. With the identified needs, you are now able to handle your orders more in a sufficient way.

Formats

The plan creation in the planning mode is done in .pdf format. The export of 2D floor plans can also be done in .dwg/.dxf format. Renderings (images) can be saved in all usual image file formats (jpg, eps, bmp, gif, tiff, bitmap, etc.). Animated films are exported as .avi file format, panoramas as .swf file and for the web player you will receive a .c3d. file.


Overview

Advantages

Lightworks Iray+

Output

Libraries

5-Star-Service

Trainings

Student Version

News

Try for free!

X
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzerklärung

easyRAUMpro Software

Output

Pläne

Legen Sie Planlayouts in eigenem Design, z.B. CI gerecht mit Logo, Signatur u.v.m. Vorlagen, Rahmen und Legenden stehen zur Nutzung bereit. Einfaches Editieren des Maßstabs und der Ausgabeformate. Speichern Sie unbegrenzt Vorlagen ab. Zusätzlich bietet Ihnen easyRAUMpro die Möglichkeit, normgerechte Feuerwehrpläne, Maximal- und Geschossbestuhlungspläne gemäß der aktuellen Muster-Versammlungsstättenverordnung (MVStättVO) zu erstellen.

Bilder

Exportieren Sie 3D Ansichten/Bilder aus allen Blickwinkel in allen gängigen Bildformaten.

Film

Spazieren Sie mit Ihren Kunden oder Planungspartnern virtuell durch die Veranstaltung, noch bevor diese stattfindet. Mit faszinierenden, individuellen Kamerafahrten durch Innen- und Außenräume nach Ihren Vorgaben, machen Sie das Event vorab erlebbar. Die Ausgabe erfolgt im .avi-Format.

Panorama/VR-Panorama

Generieren Sie direkt aus easyRAUMpro fertige 360° 3D-Panoramen und laden Sie diese in den neuen easyRAUM Virtual Reality Generator ein. 5-Star-Kunden erhalten Zugangsdaten und haben ein exklusives Nutzungsrecht. Senden Sie Ihrem Kunden einen VR-fähigen Link mit Ihrem individuell in easyRAUMpro erstellten Setup.

easyRAUM Webplayer

Mit dem easyRAUM Webplayer lässt sich die exportierte C3D-Datei abspielen. Auch ohne easyRAUMpro kann man sich nun ähnlich wie in einem Panorama im Raum bzw. der Projektansicht bewegen.

Downloads:

Beispiel Projekt 1
easyRAUM Player

3D Objekte

Die easyRAUM 3D Objektbibliotheken enthalten über 10.000 3D Objekte von renommierten Designern, Technikherstellern, Mietmöbelverleihern und weiteren Eventausstattern für die detailgetreue 3D Raum- und Eventplanung. Das Besondere: unsere Bibiliotheken sind flexibel änderbar und individuell erweiterbar.

Listen/ Auswertungen

Exportieren Sie Stücklisten der verbauten Objekte. Dokumentieren Sie die Anzahl der Objekte, sowie Hersteller oder Mietmöbelverleiher. Mit dem ermittelten Bedarf lassen sich Aufträge konkreter und einfacher bestellen.

Formate

Die Planerstellung im eigenen Planmodus erfolgt im .pdf-Dateiformat. Der Export von 2D Grundrissen ist auch als .dwg/.dxf gegeben. Renderings (Bilder) können in allen gängigen Bilddateiformaten (jpg, eps, bmp, gif, tipp, bitmap, etc.) abgespeichert werden. Animationsfilme werden im .avi-Dateiformat exportiert, Panoramen als .swf-Datei und für den Webplayer wird eine .c3d-Datei rausgelassen.


Überblick

Vorteile

Output

Bibliotheken

5-Star-Service

Schulungen

Studentenversion

News

Hier Testen

X






Nehmen Sie sich 20 Min. Zeit für eine kurze Online-Einweisung und einen optimalen Start in Ihre Testphase.
Nach Zusendung Ihrer Registrierung kontaktieren wir Sie innerhalb von 24 Stunden!