easyRAUMTeam


Sabine Reise

Geschäftsführung

Email: reise@easyraum.de

Telefon: +49 211 78171751    

Axel Schaff

Stellv. Geschäftsführung
Leiter Projekte & Entwicklung

Email: schaff@easyraum.de

Telefon: +49 211 78171752    

Julia Wolf

Key Account Manager

Email: wolf@easyraum.de

Telefon: +49 211 78171753    

Jennifer Fischer

Sales & Projekte

Email: fischer@easyraum.de

Telefon: +49 211 78171754    

Marius Bothmann

Vertrieb Nord

Email: bothmann@easyraum.de

Telefon: +49 453429908831    

Mobil: +49 15207104232    

Ilja Wischnewski

3D Design & Grafik

Email: wischnewski@easyraum.de

Telefon: +49 211 78171757    

Tanja Krins

Sales & Support

Email: krins@easyraum.de

Telefon: +49 211 78171755    

Jennifer Butkaitis

Architektur & Projekte

Email: butkaitis@easyraum.de

Telefon: +49 211 78171757    

Maryvonne Guth

Marketing

Email: guth@easyraum.de

Telefon: +49 211 78171756    

Niklas Zawada

FHDW Student

Email: zawada@easyraum.de

Telefon: +49 211 78171757    

Barry

Team Support

Email: barry@easyraum.de

Telefon: +49 211 78171750