easyRAUMTeam


Sabine Reise

Geschäftsführung

Email: reise@easyraum.de

Telefon: 0211 78 17 17 51    

Axel Schaff

Leiter Projekte und Entwicklung

Email: schaff@easyraum.de

Phone: 49 211 78 17 17 52    

Julia Wolf

Key Account Manager

Email: wolf@easyraum.de

Telefon: 0211 78 17 17 53    

Jennifer Fischer

Sales & Projekte

Email: fischer@easyraum.de

Telefon: 0211 78 17 17 54    

Ilja Wischnewski

3D Design und Grafik

Email: wischnewski@easyraum.de

Telefon: 0211 78 17 17 57    

Tanja Krins

Sales & Support

Email: krins@easyraum.de

Telefon: 0211 78 17 17 55    

Niklas Zawada

FHDW Praktikant

Email: marketing@easyraum.de

Telefon: 0211 78 17 17 55    

Barry

Team Support

Email: barry@easyraum.de

Telefon: 0211 78 17 17 50