easyRAUMTeam


Sabine Reise

Geschäftsführung

Email: reise@easyraum.de

Telefon: 0211 78 17 17 51    

Axel Schaff

Stellv. Geschäftsführung
Leiter Projekte & Entwicklung

Email: schaff@easyraum.de

Telefon: 0211 78 17 17 52    

Julia Wolf

Key Account Manager

Email: wolf@easyraum.de

Telefon: 0211 78 17 17 53    

Rodrigue Ndelo

Sales Manager

Email: ndelo@easyraum.de

Telefon: 0211 78 17 17 58    

Jennifer Fischer

Sales & Projekte

Email: fischer@easyraum.de

Telefon: 0211 78 17 17 54    

Ilja Wischnewski

3D Design & Grafik

Email: wischnewski@easyraum.de

Telefon: 0211 78 17 17 57    

Tanja Krins

Sales & Support

Email: krins@easyraum.de

Telefon: 0211 78 17 17 55    

Jennifer Butkaitis

Architektur & Projekte

Email: butkaitis@easyraum.de

Telefon: 0211 78 17 17 57    

Maryvonne Guth

Marketing

Email: guth@easyraum.de

Telefon: 0211 78 17 17 56    

Niklas Zawada

FHDW Student

Email: zawada@easyraum.de

Telefon: 0211 78 17 17 57    

Barry

Team Support

Email: barry@easyraum.de

Telefon: 0211 78 17 17 50