easyRAUMpro Software

5-Star-Service Contract

As easyRAUM 5-Star customer you benefit from our unique services. In addition to upgrades and service hotline easyRAUM 5-star Service offers many other included services.

 

See for yourself: in 5 steps to the *****-Service:

1. 1. ALWAYS UP TO DATE: As easyRAUM 5-Star customer you will receive an upgrade to the latest version once a year – with newest functions for improved comfort and performance of your software. You can rest assured to always be on the cutting edge of technology!

2. HOTLINE - QUICK RESPONSE TO URGENT ISSUES: For questions concerning our software easyRAUMpro you can always count for free on a fast and free support by our experts. Our telephone hotline can be reached daily from 8:00am and 7:00pm. Call us - we are available for you! Apart from that you can rely on our remote service!

3. TRAINING WITH DISCOUNT As easyRAUM 5-Star customer you will receive 10% discount on every training! With our online training, we offer you the opportunity to deepen specific tops in a very short time, or to renew basic skills – online via internet. 5-Star customers can book 1 online-training per year according to the client’s choice!

4. VIRTUAL REALITY GENERATOR Create 360° 3D panoramas in easyRAUMpro and load them into the new Virtual Reality Generator. 5-Star customers receive login data and can benefit from an exclusive right of usage. The upload of 3 VR panoramas is included for free.

5. USERDAY: In 2018 we have planned two big UserDays in our new office. With the new OPEN OFFICE concept, you can look over the shoulder of the easyRAUM team during visualizations, get an idea of our web programming, immerse yourself in virtual reality locations and of course take part in numerous Basic and Professional WorkShops and get to know tips and tricks for using our easyRAUMpro software and the new IRAY renderer. Participation in the workshop for 5-Star customers is free for one UserDay.

With easyRAUM 5-Star-Service you are guaranteed to always work with the latest software version. But not only: easyRAUM 5-Star Service is a comprehensive package that provides you with support, information, exchange and technological advantage, which offers real competitive advantages.

Please contact us here or complete our 5 Star Service Contract immediately!


Overview

Advantages

Lightworks Iray+

Output

Libraries

5-Star-Service

Trainings

Student Version

News

Try for free!

X
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzerklärung

easyRAUMpro Software

5-Star-Service

easyRAUM 5-Star-Service ist ein umfassendes Gesamtpaket, das Ihnen mit Support, Information, Austausch und Technologievorsprung echte Wettbewerbsvorteile bietet. Neben Upgrades und Service-Hotline bietet Ihnen easyRAUM 5 –Star-Service viele weitere Inklusiv-Leistungen.

In 5 Schritten zum *****-Service – überzeugen Sie sich selbst:

1. IMMER UP TO DATE: Sie erhalten einmal jährlich ein Upgrade auf die neueste Version - mit neuen Funktionalitäten für mehr Komfort und Leistungsfähigkeit Ihrer Software. So haben Sie die Sicherheit, immer auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik zu sein!

2. HOTLINE: SCHNELLE ANTWORT AUF DRINGENDE FRAGEN: Bei Fragen rund um unsere Produkt easyRAUMpro können Sie sich jederzeit auf eine schnelle und natürlich kostenlose Unterstützung durch unsere Experten verlassen. Unsere Hotline ist täglich zwischen 08.00 und 19.00 Uhr für Sie erreichbar. Außerdem unterstützen wir Sie jederzeit per Fernwartung.

3. SCHULUNGEN ZUM VORTEILSPREIS: Sie erhalten 10% Rabatt auf alle easyRAUM Schulungen. Mit unseren Online-Schulungen bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit einzelne Themen in kürzester Zeit speziell zu vertiefen oder Basiskenntnisse aufzufrischen – Online via Internet. 5-Star-Service-Kunden können 1 x jährlich 1 Online-Schulung nach Wahl kostenfrei buchen.

4. VIRTUAL REALITY-GENERATOR: Generieren Sie direkt aus easyRAUMpro fertige 360° 3D-Panoramen und laden Sie diese in den neuen Virtual Reality Generator ein. 5-Star-Kunden erhalten Zugangsdaten und haben ein exklusives Nutzungsrecht. Der Upload von 3 VR-Panoramen ist kostenfrei enthalten.

5. KOSTENFREIER ANWENDERTAG: In 2018 haben wir zwei große AnwenderTage in unserem neuen Büro geplant. Bei dem neuen OPEN-OFFICE-Konzept können Sie den Kollegen beim Visualisieren über die Schulter schauen, sich einen Eindruck von unserer Webprogrammierung machen, Eintauchen in Virtual Reality Locations und natürlich in zahlreichen Basic und Professional WorkShops Tips und Tricks rund um die Anwendung unserer easyRAUMpro-Software und dem neuen IRAY-Renderer erfahren. Für easyRAUM 5-Star-Kunden ist die Teilnahme an einem der Anwendertage kostenfrei.

Mit easyRAUM 5-Star-Service arbeiten Sie garantiert stets mit der aktuellsten Software-Version. Aber nicht nur: easyRAUM 5-Star-Service ist ein umfassendes Gesamtpaket, das Ihnen mit Support, Information, Austausch und Technologievorsprung echte Wettbewerbsvorteile bietet.

Kontaktieren Sie uns hier oder füllen Sie direkt unseren 5-Star-Service-Vertrag aus!

Überblick

Vorteile

Lightworks Iray+

Output

Bibliotheken

5-Star-Service

Schulungen

Studentenversion

News

Hier Testen!

X