easyRAUMpro UserDays 2018


In January 2018, we have moved into our new office in Düsseldorf, where we have the opportunity to hold our user days in-house. We invite you cordially! There will be two dates in Duesseldorf in 2018, one in spring and one in autumn. The exact dates can be found in the following registration blocks.

What's new: on the evening before the workshop day, there will be a Get-together. The WorkShop day is again geared for the whole day. We start with a breakfast in our new premises and then we start with our interesting work shops around easyRAUMpro. From beginner (easyRAUMpro Basics) to professional (Iray Rendering Workshop) – there is content for everyone!

Get-together Evening:
We want to show you Duesseldorf "at its best". On the evening before the WorkShop day we meet in the typical Düsseldorf Altbierbrauhaus "Im Füchschen". Food and drinks are on a self-pay basis. We have put together a package with the brewery: for € 35.00 you will receive one main course and four drinks. When registering, kindly indicate whether you want to participate. We look forward to a boisterous evening in Duesseldorf with you! Please note that we took care of a hotel contingent. We have reserved rooms for you at the Holiday Inn in the harbor. Mention "easyRAUM" and benefit from special conditions.

easyRAUMpro Workshop Day:
Our new concept will enable you to design your own workshop day: In total, the day includes 2 workshop strands, each of which can be selected from 4 main topics. In addition, you will receive exclusive insights into the project work and developments around software, web models and virtual reality from easyRAUM. Participation in the workshop is still free for 5-Star customers. Interested parties and other users from your company pay 150,00 € plus VAT.

Please note: cancellations up to 10 working days before the appointment are free of charge, later cancellations will be charged. The conditions of participation can be found here.

UserDays 1

Wednesday, 21.02.2018 / 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 22.02.2018 / 08:30 - 16:30

Venue:

easyRAUM GmbH

Suitbertusstraße 123

40223 Duesseldorf

Registrations for the UserDay are no longer possible.

UserDays 2

Wednesday, 07.11.2018 / 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 08.11.2018 / 08:30 - 16:30

Venue:

easyRAUM GmbH

Suitbertusstraße 123

40223 Duesseldorf

ONLINE-REGISTRATION

Registration Deadline: 24. November 2018

News

easyRAUMpro AnwenderTage 2018


Wir beziehen im Januar 2018 neue Büroräume in Düsseldorf, in diesem Zusammenhang haben wir die Möglichkeit unsere Anwendertage inhouse stattfinden zu lassen. Dazu laden wir Sie herzlich ein! Es wird in 2018 zwei Termine in Düsseldorf geben, einen im Frühjahr und einen im Herbst. Die genauen Termine entnehmen Sie bitte den nachstehenden Anmeldeblöcken.

Neu ist: am Vorabend zum Workshoptag wird es einen Get-together-Abend geben. Der WorkShop-Tag ist wieder auf den ganzen Tag ausgerichtet. Wir beginnen mit einem Frühstück in unseren neuen Räumlichkeiten und starten dann mit interessanten WorkShops rund um easyRAUMpro. Vom Beginner (easyRAUMpro Basics) bis zum Profi (Iray Rendering Workshop) - inhaltlich ist für alle etwas dabei!
Grundsätzlich gibt es für beide Termine keine Begrenzung der Teilnehmerzahl.

Get-together-Abend:
Wir zeigen Ihnen Düsseldorf „at its best“. Am Vorabend zum WorkShop-Tag treffen wir uns im typisch Düsseldorfer Altbierbrauhaus „Im Füchschen“. Speisen und Getränke sind auf Selbstzahlerbasis. Wir haben ein Package mit dem Brauhaus geschnürt: für 35,00 € erhalten Sie eine Hauptspeise und vier Getränke. Geben Sie einfach an, ob Sie dabei sind. Wir freuen uns auf einen ausgelassenen Düsseldorfer Abend mit Ihnen! Auch für ein Hotelkontingent ist gesorgt. Wir haben im Holiday Inn im Hafen für Sie Zimmer reserviert. Geben Sie „easyRAUM“ an und profitieren Sie von Sonderkonditionen.

easyRAUMpro Workshop-Tag:
Gestalten Sie Ihren Workshop-Tag selber: Insgesamt beinhaltet der Tag 2 Workshop-Stränge, wobei sie jeweils aus 4 Themenschwerpunkten auswählen können. Zusätzlich erhalten Sie exklusive Einblicke in die Projektarbeit und Entwicklungen rund um Software, Webmodelle und Virtual Reality-Entwicklungen von easyRAUM. Die Teilnahme am Workshop ist für 5-Star-Kunden weiterhin kostenlos. Interessenten und weitere Anwender aus Ihren Unternehmen zahlen 150,00 € zzgl. MwSt.

Bitte beachten Sie: Absagen bis 10 Werktage vor dem Termin sind kostenfrei, spätere Absagen berechnen wir Ihnen. Die Teilnahmebedingungen hierzu finden Sie hier.

AnwenderTag 1

Mittwoch, 21.02.2018 / 19:00 Uhr - 22:00 Uhr
Donnerstag, 22.02.2018 / 08:30 Uhr - 16:30 Uhr

Veranstaltungsort:

easyRAUM GmbH

Suitbertusstraße 123

40223 Düsseldorf

ONLINE-ANMELDUNG

AnwenderTag 2

Mittwoch, 07.11.2018 / 19:00 Uhr - 22:00 Uhr
Donnerstag, 08.11.2018 / 08:30 Uhr - 16:30 Uhr

Veranstaltungsort:

easyRAUM GmbH

Suitbertusstraße 123

40223 Düsseldorf

ONLINE-ANMELDUNG

News